Enough is enough. Based on articles like this one, I'm going to promise myself to double the expected travel time (according to Google Maps or whatever) and add a 20-30-min buffer (depending on familiarity/importance).
May we all be LATE NO MORE. Do you have trouble with being late? Any tips on getting rid of this bad habit?
Hiç yorum yok:
Yorum Gönder